Cart 0


  • 1499

Americanized is The Nomad Dreamers’ fourth album, released in October 2014. It consists of songs written by lead singer Khafan along with guest artists who appear in their own compositions including David “Zak” Williamson playing guitar on “We’re There, Right", and Noam Almosnino lending harmony vocals on "Speed of The Rhythm of The Night”. The album rose into the #54 position on the Billboard Pop Albums chart in 2014, although it had no charting singles.

We Also Recommend